El Nido, you’re so classic

 

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset

Processed with VSCO with e1 preset
Matinloc Shrine

Rainy season has officially arrived but let me share with you my travel video featuring El Nido- one of the best summer destinations in the Philippines.

I can proudly say this video is a level up from the previous ones I did. I gave some thought into it and truly prepared for it. Plus, I don’t normally post videos of myself so this is a proof that I’m slowly building a deeper confidence in myself. πŸ™‚

Watch my El Nido travel video below:

 

Photo 10-05-2017, 10 16 48 PM

Leave a Reply

